2015: I done did it

It is never to late to celebrate accomplishments.

In many ways 2015 kicked my ass. In terms of running and my running goals:

I kicked 2015’s ass.

that_was_awesome_tommy_boytumblr_n9o2n3uqc01sgl0ajo1_500tumblr_nm2nmiidch1tq4of6o1_500tumblr_ndx02ogvua1s9362xo1_500

423 miles

89.5 hours

16 races

6 states

 

2015

One Comment on “2015: I done did it”

  1. Anna says:

    Running with you (both physically, but also in spirit) has been one of the most fulfilling and motivating experiences of my life. I will treasure the memories of those challenging and tenacious dark winter runs with you as we ushered in the new year always. You are incredible.


Leave a Reply

